Thiru. R B Udhayakumar

Hon’ble Minister For Revenue, Disaster Management & Information Technology,
Government of Tamil Nadu, India



Hans Raj Verma IAS

Additional Chief Secretary - IT Department, Govt. of Tamil Nadu, India

Prof. Jeffrey Ullman

Stanford University
United States

Prof. Ashutosh Sharma

Secretary, Department of Science and Technology, Government of India

Dr. Rajendrakumar IAS

Additional Secretary, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Govt. of India

Prof. K.K. Aggarwal

Chairman, National Board of Accreditation, Government of India

Prof. Tarek Sobh

Lawrence Technological University
United States

Lakshmi Narayanan

Emeritus Vice Chairman, Cognizant Chairman, ICT Academy, India

Prof. Mufti Mahmud

Nottingham Trent University
United Kingdom

Prof. M.P. Poonia

Vice Chairman, All India Council for Technical Education, Government of India

Dr Christian Hirst

Head - Political and Economic Sections, Australian High Commission, New Delhi

M Vijayakumar IAS

Managing Director

H.E. Mohamed Maliki

Ambassador of His Majesty the King of Morocco to the Republic of India

Prof. Elisabetta Comini

University of Brescia

Ramanan Ramanathan

Mission Director Atal Innovation Mission, NITI AAYOG, Government of India

Prof. Mohamed-Slim Alouini

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia

Sunita Sanghi

Principal Advisor, Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship, Government of India

Dr. Tanya Morton

United Kingdom
Prof. M.K. Surappa

Prof. Demetri Terzopoulos

Chancellor's Professor of Computer Science, University of California, Los Angeles
Prof. M.K. Surappa

Prof. M.K. Surappa

Vice Chancellor
Anna university, India

Prof. Salil Kanhere

University of New South Wales,

Dr. Karisiddappa

Vice Chancellor, Visvesvaraya Technological University, India

Pete Winn

Senior Research Advocate

Prof. Bjoern Schuller

Imperial College of London
United Kingdom

Chocko Valliappa

Vice Chairman, Sona Group of Institutions, Salem, India

Prof. Rajkumar Buyya

University of Melbourne,
M Sivakumar

M Sivakumar

Chief Executive Officer
ICT Academy, India

Nikhil Bagalkotkar

India Technical Head & Strategy,

Kiran Jacob

Industry Process Consultant
Dassault Systemes

Haridas Menon U

Business Group HR Head, TCS Research and Innovation and Org Infra

Dr. Anbu Rathinavel

Chief Design officer
Intellect Design Arena Ltd

Dr. G Sainarayanan

General Manager, Engineering and R&D Services, HCL Technologies Ltd

Dr. B. Anbuthambi

ICT Academy